Thank You and a funny!

Thank you to everyone who gave me GREAT advice on putting together a budget that even I can stick to. I really appreciate that a great deal!

Now on to the funny!

6 responses to “Thank You and a funny!

  1. that is really really funny! thx for stopping by my blog today!

  2. LOL that’s great! I better keep my kitties inside…wait, they’re gay.

    Nevermind.

  3. Haha that’s great! So funny!

  4. Bwahahahahaha!

  5. LOL. I like the whip! ;O)

  6. mommaof4wife2r – I really enjoyed visiting your blog! Thanks for stopping by mine.

    Grand Pooba – Just because they’re gay doesn’t mean that there isn’t shinanigan’s going on! 🙂

    Mydogumentary – I thought it was pretty funny myself…my buddy Ashley is always sending me some good stuff like that.

    Terri – my thoughts too! 🙂

    Tara @ kidz – That cat has ISSUES!

Leave a Reply

