My dog is a "slut" for pig ears!

See photographic evidence!

9 responses to “My dog is a "slut" for pig ears!

  1. Yum ….

  2. I would be too! If I was a dog. 🙂

  3. Love that dog!! So cute.

  4. She is so beautiful!!!

  5. My dog eats those things in one bite! lol

  6. What a slut! But a cute slut!

    The Texas Woman

  7. Those must taste good. Cute dog.

  8. Awww, but she’s SO cute!

  9. City girl turned Country Girl

    That is sooo great LOL!!! She is such a cutie!!

Leave a Reply

