Movie Numero 9 ~ Gone With The Wind

c3efeb6709a082a9b06e2110_lOh yeah!  I’m going “Old School” on this one.  I bet you never thought I’d have Gone With The Wind on my list of 100 Movies right?!  How can you NOT enjoy this movie?  It’s a classic and the winner of 10 Academy Awards!  Best line in the movie is right near the end when Rhett tells Scarlett “Quite frankly my dear, I don’t give a damn.”

This classic film narrates the love between Scarlett O’Hara and Rhett Butler during the American civil war. It’s the history of a selfish woman who doesn’t want to admit her feelings about the man she loves, and finally loses him.

4 responses to “Movie Numero 9 ~ Gone With The Wind

  1. I love Gone With the Wind….I can’t even count how many times I’ve seen it!

  2. This is one of my all-time favorites too!

  3. I can’t even begin to count how many times I’ve watched this film!!! A definite favourite!

Leave a Reply

