In a week….

We’ve learned the following things about my new furbaby Gus:

1. She LOVES to ride in the car…She’ll stand with her little paws on the arm rest in the backseat and look out the window the whole time.

2. She LOVES to cuddle…It’s one of her basic needs.

3. She LOVES soft squeeky toys.

4. She’d rather eat her food out of your hand or straight off the floor…Makes us think she ran loose for a LONG time.

5. She has a funny little bark.

6. She MUST sleep on the bed either with me when I’m sleeping or on my parents bed when I’m at work.

7. She LOVES to get on Laci’s case.

4 responses to “In a week….

  1. I love it!! πŸ™‚ Little furbaby is so cute!!

  2. im so glad your enjoying your doggie.

  3. Look at you on WordPress! I love what you have created here. Such absolute fun.

    I used to love sleeping with our dog. Sadly, I can not say the same for my kids. πŸ™‚

  4. She sounds like a good fit!

Leave a Reply

