Lookie here!

It’s the new New Moon movie poster!  I can hardly wait to see this movie!

new moon

 

P.S. I took a little mini bloggy vacation.  I’m happy to be back but I more than likely will only be posting during the week.  On the weekends I like to come home from work, walk the dogs and fall down and go to sleep.  Have an AWESOME day everybody!

4 responses to “Lookie here!

  1. Hmmm! A very interesting poster indeed!

    Having a blog free weekend is a great idea for relaxation.

    Stopping by from SITS! 🙂

  2. *sigh* I just NEVER get tired of looking at this poster. Thanks for stopping by. And as I see you have GREAT taste in movies and books, I’ll be back. LOL

  3. Dang, I lost you for a couple of weeks. I’ll have to add your new blog to my favorites!

    The Texas Woman

  4. I can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

