Please help this family kick Cancer’s ass!

I was checking in on my comment support group SITS this morning when I came across a shout out for one of our SITSah’s who’s little boy has been diagnosed with Acute Lymphoblastic Leukemia.  This is a terrible thing to happen to any family but take a looksie at this cutie, his story is posted in the link (click on SITSah or on the photo):

scribby3_thumb[6]

I’m passing this along because the family is asking for help from us the bloggy community.  Some have donated money but if you can’t donate money, please consider twittering, blogging, just getting the word out there.  Any help is greatly appreciated by this family.

2 responses to “Please help this family kick Cancer’s ass!

  1. Hi there.
    I’m commenting everyone who signed up for the comment challenge to see if you would be interested in doing it again in June. Simply comment my back to let me know- http://iamharriet.blogspot.com.
    Thanks!

  2. Thats one very cute kid!!!! I’ll see what I can do!

Leave a Reply

