I joined Bossy’s Poverty Party

I’ve posted before on my old blogger blog that I was in the process of trying to be a better money manger with my funds.  Yesterday, I was out surfing the bloggy world and I came across I Am Bossy’s blog and found that her and her husband are trying to work themselves out of debt and Bossy started herself a little “poverty support group” which I have now joined.  I’ve been over scanning the archives and I’m learning sooo much in the short amount of time that I’ve been participating.

3 responses to “I joined Bossy’s Poverty Party

  1. A poverty support group, cute, yet necessary!

  2. Really? Support for being poor….pardon me but I don’t enjoy my poverty. That is just weird…well unless they are giving away money so you are not poor any more…..

  3. My husband and I are also trying to get out of debt. I like the idea of a support group.

Leave a Reply

