I’d Like To Thank…..

Twilight-Movie-Poster-twilight-series-1627185-1760-2560The academy….No just kidding.  I’d like to thank Heather and Tiffany, the original SITS girls for featuring me yesterday on The Secret Is In The Sauce and all the SITS and BITS that dropped by to say “Hi”.  I had a blast reading everyone’s comments!  Now I generally don’t like to post on the weekend but I did want to put this thank you out there.  Gus and Laci say “hi” to everyone who stopped by yesterday as well.  They are really happy that they didn’t have to lick anyone to death.  Have an AWESOME weekend and you’ll be “hearing” from me shortly.  That crazy little thing called work keeps getting in the way of my blogging.

Here are 10 things that I learned from yesterday:

1. A LOT of members think that Sam Elliot was the better “Beef Man.”

2. My dogs are super cute and super furry.

3. I ALMOST forgot to include Dirty Dancing on my list of Top 100 Movies.

4.  Everyone needs a “Butt Cam.”

5. That a certain blogger, if they weren’t already married, would marry Josh Turner’s voice….That’s AWESOME by the way!

6. Bull Rider’s ROCK!

7. Sam Elliot is a Hottie…..Yeah he is!

8.  SITS IS AWESOME!

9. I’ve got a “crap ton” of comments to respond to!

10.  I am soooo looking forward to making new SITS friends!

Jamie

18 responses to “I’d Like To Thank…..

  1. congrats on being the SITS FB!!!

  2. I’ll be stopping back by again and again I think!

  3. I’m glad you enjoyed your day!!! You deserve it!! and your dogs are super cute!!

  4. I’m baaaack! Just had to see your “thank you” post AND you were ahead on me in roll. Win-win. I usually do some blog hopping within the SITS roll call, but I hadn’t heard of making it a habit to visit the person ahead of you. Very cool idea. Glad you had a great day!

  5. Congratulations on being the featured blogger today! Enjoy enjoy! : )

  6. Hi Jamie, nice to meet you from sits.
    Your blog is cute..
    Have a fan freekin tastic weekend.
    A butt cam? oh my GAWD
    Cheers
    Brittany
    http://www.papermoonies.blogspot.com

  7. Stopping by from SITS. Congrats on being featured! I hear ya on the work thing, why must it get in the way of blogging?! =)

    Have a great Saturday!

  8. Yes Sam Elliott is a hottie:) Where’s your Follow link?

  9. Coming late to wish you a GREAT Sits day!! Hey someone has to help eat up the leftovers??
    I love, love Sam Eliot. He’s what’s for Dinner. Lucky Katherine Ross.

  10. Happy SITS Day!!

    Nice blog by the way…=)

  11. I’m so happy you enjoyed your SITS Day! Thanks for taking the time to say thank you on the weekend! Be Blessed.

  12. SO glad you had a good SITS day! Sorry I’m late in stopping by! You have an adorable blog though, I’m glad I found it today! 🙂

  13. I’m glad you remembered to include Dirty Dancing on your movie list!

  14. So glad you enjoyed being featured and having a little extra love come your way!!

  15. Hey I was wondering where you went. I guess I will have to follow this address now!
    Happy Sits

  16. Stopping back by from SITS! I hear you there…even if not a FB day SITS girls are on top of your blog with lots of love to share! Happy Weekend!

  17. Happy SITS day!!…I’m a little late!

  18. Awesome! Glad you enjoyed your day!

Leave a Reply

