The mock up of my new blog header

Check this out!  This is the mock up of what will soon be my new blog header here at Confessions of a Country Girl!  Nap Warden is my designer and is doing a WHOLE BUNCH of custom illustrations for me too.

jaimieheadermockup

11 responses to “The mock up of my new blog header

  1. Stopping by from SITS – very cute header. 🙂

  2. Oh my goodness…it is so freaking cute!!

  3. That is rather cool!

  4. That’s going to be darling. I’m glad the dogs got in there!

    The Texas Woman

  5. That is too cute!! Stopping by from Harriet’s Comment Challenge.

  6. So sweet!! Can’t wait to see more 🙂

  7. I like that, and it really captures the title. Cool

  8. Looks excellent. Very unique to your name, and the site. Well done to Nap Warden for creating such unique work. 🙂

  9. Looks very good. I came here from harriets site. Have a great week.

Leave a Reply

