I give you Kenny Chesney….

9 responses to “I give you Kenny Chesney….

  1. There’s something sexy all right…

  2. You’re giving him to me? Can I keep him? 😉

  3. I love Kenny Chesney. Great song and video.

  4. Awesome!!! Very cool in the rain!

  5. I have to admit that the man has it going on. Totally.

    If you get a chance, stop by my blog and enter my one year anniversary contest. I’m celebrating one year of blogging AND being smoke-free. Giving away a super deluxe Out of the Box sampler!

  6. You forgot to say, “In all his mighty hotness!” As in “I give you Kenny Chesney ‘in all his mighty hotness'”

    Thanks for the eye/ear candy.

    I stopped by to congratulate you in being the first to appear on SITS Best Non Mommy Blogger!

  7. I am one of those people that would stand in a pouring rain to see Kenny. I loved Kenny when Kenny wasn’t cool!

    Great song!

  8. You know, I’m not a huge Kenny fan but he does have a really wonderful voice.

Leave a Reply

