I give you King George….

In all his hotness! 57 #1 hits and still going strong! Here are a couple of my FAVORITE King George songs!

9 responses to “I give you King George….

  1. Those songs are exactly why he wears the crown.

  2. King George is definitely one of my all time favs! Thanks for stopping by my blog, I am enjoying checking yours out =)

  3. I am his biggest fan 🙂

  4. King George has always been my love! Stopping by from SITS to Share Some Sunday Comment Love…AND the chance at a $50 Target Gift Card!

  5. I love me some george. When I moved to TN I bought his double CD classics and 50 number 1’s. I played it over and over driving through TX, AR, made me feel warm and fuzzy!Stopping by from SITS!

  6. Great video! George Strait is one of my favorites.

  7. The classiest guy out there!

  8. George is so consistent….a classic country artist. Thanks for sharing the video.

    Your SITS sister.

Leave a Reply

