Welcome to my other “Jungle”

While my room is my major “jungle” my bathroom is a very close second.  Here is photographic evidence to show that very fact:

IMG_2696

IMG_2699

IMG_2697

IMG_2699

IMG_2700

IMG_2701

IMG_2702

IMG_2703

And yes, you did just see a box of gas relief tablets, pepto tablets multiple boxes of tampons, a coupon for tampons plus various and assorted other things.  Most of which aren’t even in my bathroom anymore.  I spent Wednesday morning cleaning my bathroom and you’ll have to come back tomorrow to see the final results.

6 responses to “Welcome to my other “Jungle”

  1. LOL! You’re a brave girl. Can’t wait to see the results.

  2. UMM wow you have (or had now LOL) ALOT of stuff!!! Can’t wait for the result!!

  3. Oh my! OK, so your bathroom and my bathroom could be friends! I so need to put mine in order.

    Why is it that I only use a couple of products but when I go to clean all the stuff out everything seems so useful?

  4. That’s too funny! I keep thinking about organizing but never actually do it. Can’t wait to see the end result!

  5. Wow that’s a lot of stuff!

  6. Oh.My.Goodness! You’re before looks a lot like my present. If only I didn’t hate cleaning and manual labor so much…

Leave a Reply

