Coming soon….my July financial goals/challenges

I’ve decided that each month I am going to give myself a set of financial goals/challenges and see how well I do with them.  I am in the process of figuring out what my goals and challenges will be for the month…Ought to be interesting that’s for sure!

I’ve decided that I don’t want to be 30 and still living with my parents because my debt is keeping from living on my own.  In my mind it’s bad enough that I’ll be almost 27 before my car is paid off (the inital reason I was still living at home).  Now I just have to come up with those g0als/challenges and actually STICK TO THEM!  Wish me luck…I’m going to need it!

3 responses to “Coming soon….my July financial goals/challenges

  1. Just get some roommates!

  2. It helps to post your goals on your blog too. Keeps you more accountable.

  3. Pingback: The “Dirty Dozen” ~ July’s Goals and Challenges « Confessions of a Country Girl

Leave a Reply

