Commenting issues

Please forgive me…For some reason I am not able to comment on pretty much any of the blogs that I frequent. Just wanted to put that heads up out there….I’m not ignoring you….I’m being blocked from showering you with comment love for some unknown reason.

2 responses to “Commenting issues

  1. I’ve had that happen to me a few times. I’m not sure what causes it.

  2. Are you getting an error that ends by saying something like “operation aborted?”

    If so, it’s Internet Explorer. I downloaded Google Chrome and haven’t had a problem since. I hear Firefox is good too.

Leave a Reply

