Georgia on my mind

I was going through my google reader this morning and I came across a post from one of my bloggy pals Keeperoftheskieswife titled Georgia and now I have Ray Charles song “Georgia on my Mind” stuck in my head.

3 responses to “Georgia on my mind

  1. That’s funny!! I almost titled it that!
    Yes, that is the shirt you sent….John LOVES that shirt!! He wears it at least once a week! 🙂

  2. You should try http://www.digitalrodeo.com for all country music. Old and new singers!!

  3. Love this song.

Leave a Reply

