Hi everybody!

We’ve been having some computer issues so I haven’t been able to blog for a few days. Now that we’ve got the computer issue figured out I’m off get caught up on my google reader….have 697 unread posts in there….and visit everybody.

12 responses to “Hi everybody!

  1. Whoa that’s a lot of posts!

  2. you’ll be busy for awhile!

  3. Oh man, I thought I was behind with 330 unread posts. Good luck!

  4. I hate that! You have my permission to mark all as read!

  5. That’s way too many posts! Good luck!

  6. Hi there! This article couldn’t be written any better! Looking at this post reminds me of my previous roommate! He constantly kept talking about this. I will send this information to him. Pretty sure he will have a very good read. Thanks for sharing!

  7. Hi, of course this piece of writing is actually pleasant and I
    have learned lot of things from it concerning blogging.
    thanks.

  8. I all the time used to read article in news papers but
    now as I am a user of internet so from now I am using net
    for articles, thanks to web.

  9. I savour, result in I found exactly what I was taking a look for.
    You have ended my four day long hunt! God Bless you man.
    Have a great day. Bye

  10. Do you presume blogs like tuis one demonstrate that ooks are obsolete or only that the art of
    writing had modified without losing any of its potential?

  11. I’m an admirer of superior writing. I hope to become a blogger myself, but
    it isn’t easy forr me, putting my words out there.
    I feel totally exposed. Do you feel like this?
    Or do you fel that yyou ought to appreciate this feeling of expsure to become a real writer?

  12. Wassup! I have been following this blog for some time and I think it is incredibly well-written.
    I’m constantly getting excited about seeing a brand new post.

Leave a Reply

